Designing and Manufacturing Custom Control Panels Since 1998
Designing and Manufacturing Custom Control Panels Since 1998 

Contact Us

We look forward to your call.

Contact us directly

 

PARTNERS

 

Al Weaver - President

al@necontrols.com


 

 

Harvey Stone - VP Sales

harvey@necontrols.com



 

Brad Stone - Sales Manager

brad@necontrols.com

 

 

Evan Weaver - Engineering Manager

evan@necontrols.com

 

 

Nick Radley - IT/Programming/Service Manager

nick@necontrols.com

 

 

 

EMPLOYEES

 

Devin Potter - Sales

devin@necontrols.com

 

 

Sean LaValley - Sales

sean@necontrols.com

 

 

Kevin Clerkin - Eng/Programming/Service

kevin@necontrols.com

 

 

 

Raymond "Gus" Petosa - Engineering/Service

raymond@necontrols.com

 

 

 

Frank Barnhart - Eng/Programming/Service

frank@necontrols.com

 

 

 

Mike Majewski - Eng/Programming/Service

mikem@necontrols.com

 

 

 

Adam Quimby - Eng/Programming/Service

adamq@necontrols.com

 

 

Mary Longman - Engineering

mary@necontrols.com

 

 

Anthony Taro - Engineering

anthony@necontrols.com

 

 

  

Mike "Pops" Polmanteer - Shipping/Production 

 mikep@necontrols.com

 

 

  

Mike Daniluk - Receiving/Production

miked@necontrols.com

 

 

 

Business Address:

 

N.E. Controls, LLC

7048 Interstate Island Rd.

Syracuse, NY 13209

 

Phone 315-299-5161

Fax 315-299-6317

Google+
Print Print | Sitemap
© N.E. Controls, LLC

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.